Enneagram RHETI Test Score & the 9 Personality Types

You have answered 0 questions out of 36. For best results, you should answer all the questions that apply.

Type 1Type 2Type 3Type 4Type 5Type 6Type 7Type 8Type 9

Note: please write down the numbers above – whichever type 1 – 9 holds the highest number typically corresponds to your Enneagram personality profile, however, capture all the numbers as they are all relevant. Scroll down to read more about these personality types and how they react to anxiety, stress and depression.

If you wish to retake the test Click Here.


What do the results mean?

Whichever of the nine enneagram types has the highest score, relates to your likely personality profile. For some people there will be a clear single group that scores highest and for others there may be a two or three types that score highly, (there is no right or wrong) if you score highly across differing types it normally points towards more complex personality types (and in our experience anxiety and depression are more common in complex personalities). You can them read about your personalty profiles below. It may be interesting to pay attention to the types either side of your highest number – these are called your ‘Enneagram Wings’ and they denote subtle changes in behaviour and thought processes.


What is your enneagram type?

Enneagram Type 1 The Reformer

Type 1 – the Perfectionist or Reformer

To read about the type 1 personality – Click Here….


Enneagram Typr 2 The Mentor or HelperType 2 – the Mentor or Helper

To read about the type 2 personality – Click Here….


Enneagram Type 3 AchieverType 3 – the Achiever or Motivator

To read about the type 3 personality – Click Here….


Enneagram Type 4 the IndividualistType 4 – the Individualist or Romantic

To read about the type 3 personality – Click Here….


Type-5-InvestigatorType 5 – the Investigator or Observer

To read about the type 5 personality – Click Here….


Type-6-LoyalistType 6 – the Loyalist or Troubleshooter

To read about the type 6 personality – Click Here….


Type-7-EnthusiastType 7 – the Enthusiast or Adventurer

To read about the type 7 personality – Click Here….


Type-8-ChallengerType 8 – the Challenger or Asserter

To read about the type 8 personality – Click Here….


Type-9-PeacemakerType 9 – the Peacemaker

To read about the type 9 personality – Click Here….